How am I livin’? How my phone sees my life.

I was contaminated this weekend, I accidentally devoured cautiously ate a roll with butter in it. I couldn’t help it, it was delicious. I knew as soon as I ate it and so did Mister, he just looked at me, shook his head and asked where the Epi-pen was. He has this look he gets in his eyes when he thinks he may get a chance to use an Epi-pen on me, it’s kind of scary. Luckily there was no need, I didn’t go into anaphylaxis,  so I just drank more wine and hoped for the best. This was Saturday, so Sunday I felt the worst of it. The low energy, the nausea and  headache, it was all there. Monday I felt the residual effects where my entire body hurts down to my joints and it’s uncomfortable to even move.

All from one little roll! My addiction to carbs overruled my common sense, that stupid delicious bread.

While glued to the couch Sunday I noticed that I have over 900 pictures on my phone, mostly of Gypsy of course.

Here are some from the last few weeks:

IMG_1710^These two were just trouble. Onyx belongs to our friends and we took care of him for a few days^

IMG_1713^She’s really not a morning person^

IMG_1715^I got to work here last Friday, go ahead, be jealous.^

IMG_1718^My first piece of Fiesta ware. It was on bonkers sale and I couldn’t say no. It’s turquoise for god’s sake.^

IMG_1723^We went to a wedding this weekend, it was beautiful^

IMG_1730^This is Felecia, she’s simply wonderful.^

IMG_1732^This is Sarah, we take goofy pictures.^

IMG_1737

^I love the #ABeautifulMess App.^

Speaking of A Beautiful Mess, I’ve decided to do their 30-Day-Self-Portrait-Challenge. Yes it’s narcissistic. No, I don’t really care (okay, I do a little. It’s pretty awkward actually).

IMG_1738

^1/30^

IMG_1745

^2/30 At least I can get creative with it.^

Okay, that’s it. No more pictures.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

