Wednesday Wisdom

I’m not going to lie you guys, these last few weeks days have been rough. For every good thing that has happened there  has been an equally bad thing to happen. For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction, right? This is why I didn’t take Physics. It’s just to real.

It’s nothing major, it’s just life. Mister and I are healthy and somehow manage to make each other laugh by the end of the day. We’re just caught in a storm of uncontrollable elements hurling their best at us. There are days when I feel like everything is fine, the water is calm and the wind is quick in my sails. Other days it feels like a hurricane and I can’t help but feel like I’m just flailing around aimlessly while I try to ride out the storm.

Okay, I’m done with the nautical references.

Happy Wednesday! Hey, the day after tomorrow is Friday.

Leave a Reply

