Project 365- Week 2!

Hello all!

I hope you’ve had a fabulous weekend so far, and if you are lucky enough to have tomorrow off then I hope you have a great long weekend.

Here are the pics from week two of something everyday that I am thankful for.

Someone that will make crazy concoctions with me

8/365: A mister that will make crazy concoctions in the kitchen with me.

A bed I didn't have to make

9/365: Clean sheets on a bed I didn’t have to make. Apparently Gypsy is pretty thankful for this too.

warm lunch on a cold day

10/365: Warm lunch on a very, very cold day.

wINTER TIME SUNSETS

11/365: Wintertime sunsets

MISTERS SCREENSAVER

12/365: Mister has my favorite mountain range as the screensaver on his phone. You know, in case I get homesick.

beautiful walks home

13/365: My neighborhood is pretty amazing. Every time I walk through it on my way home from school it reminds me that my life should be directed by John Hughes.

good friends that give us good music

14/365: These are some of my friends, they’re in a band. When they play in town it’s always a good time. Something to be very thankful for indeed.

Have a great week everybody!

One thought on “Project 365- Week 2!

  1. What a lovely project! I enjoy looking for them! 🙂

    Isn’t Mister’s Birthday around here somewhere too? Would you like to continue the Birthday Breakfast tradition? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

