Friday Favorites: It’s about time.

Happy Friday!

Remember when birthdays were all about balloons and cupcakes? They were magical days where you got pancakes for breakfast and your favorite dinner and there was lots of cake. Ah, the good old days of youth. I think we should bring those back.

My birthday is coming up, it’s on the 30th, that’s the last Monday of the month. It’s also the day of my math midterm. Neither of these things make me think of fun and balloons. But I’ve been promised cake so at least there’s that.

Anyway. I found myself in a situation today where I didn’t have my phone within reach (gasp!) and I couldn’t see a clock anywhere but I needed to know what time it was. I was in such a pickle that I looked down to consult my watch, when I remembered…I don’t own one.

So I figured I would take the opportunity to ask for a birthday present from mister and finally get a watch. It seemed like the responsible and grown up thing to do.

Here are his choices, even though he already knows the one that I really, really want.

Wenger

La Mer Collection

Sprout

Sprout

Invicta

Which one do you guys think it is?

Have a great weekend!

 

 

Leave a Reply

